Board Members

  • Board

    Front (L-R) Mr. Knight-Region II; Mr. Trostle-Region I; Mrs. Griffie-Region II; Mr. Wool-Region I
    Rear (L-R) Mr. Lockard-Region I; Mr. Lott-Region II; Mr. Lehr-Region III; Mr. Steel-Region III; Mrs. Bowling-Region III

     

Member Position Region Term Email
James J. Lott President Region II 2014-2018 jlott@bermudian.org
Sandra Bowling Member Region III 2016-2020 sbowling@bermudian.org
Charles Steel Treasurer Region III 2014-2018 csteel@bermudian.org
Ruth E. Griffie Member Region II 2016-2020 rgriffie@bermudian.org
Douglas L. Knight Secretary Region II 2016-2020 dknight@bermudian.org
Corey Trostle Member Region I 2016-2020 ctrostle@bermudian.org
David B. Lockard Member Region I 2014-2018 dlockard@bermudian.org
Jordan Lehr Vice President Region III 2014-2018 jlehr@bermudian.org
Michael S. Wool Assistant Secretary Region I 2016-2020 mwool@bermudian.org

Regular Meetings

  • January 10, 2017
    February 14, 2017
    March 14, 2017
    April 11, 2017
    May 9, 2017
    June 13, 2017
    July 11, 2017
    August 8, 2017
    September 12, 2017
    October 10, 2017
    November 14, 2017
    December 4, 2017

Caucus (Work/Study) Sessions

  • January 9, 2017
    February 13, 2017
    March 13, 2017
    April 10, 2017
    May 8, 2017
    June 12, 2017
    July 10, 2017
    August 7, 2017
    September 11, 2017
    October 9, 2017
    November 13, 2017
    December 4, 2017

Building & Grounds Meetings

  • February 22, 2017 - CANCELLED

    April 26, 2017 - CANCELLED

    June 28, 2017

    August 23, 2017

    October 25, 2017

    December 20, 2017

  • Regular School Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. prevailing time. Caucus sessions also begin at 7:00 p.m. All non-budget caucus meetings are held the Monday preceding the regular board meeting.


    Exceptions: The December 4, 2017 caucus meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m.


    Buildings and Grounds Meetings begin at 2:00 p.m.


    Meetings are subject to cancellation without notice.


    All meetings are held in the School District Administration Building Conference Room and are open to the public.


    If you are a person with a disability and wish to attend the public meetings scheduled on the above dates, and require an auxiliary aid, service or other accommodation to participate in the proceedings, please contact Dr. Shane D. Hotchkiss, Superintendent, to discuss how Bermudian Springs School District may best accommodate your needs.