Contact Athletics Staff

  • PH: 717-528-4113 or 717-624-4231
    FAX: 717-528-4124

Athletic Staff Directory

Position Name Email Phone
Athletic Director Mr. David Orwig dorwig@bermudian.org (717) 528-4113 x2750
Athletic Secretary Sandee Crawford scrawford@bermudian.org (717) 528-4113 x2751
Athletic Trainer Kim Fry kfry@bermudian.org (717) 528-4113 x2752
Fall Cheerleading Elizabeth Palla epalla@bermudian.org
Fall Cheerleading VACANT
Fall Cheerleading- JH Kim Bechtel kbechtel@bermudian.org
Football Jon DeFoe jdefoe@bermudian.org
Football- JH Ryan Murphy rmurphy@bermudian.org
Golf Jarrett Stehr jstehr@bermudian.org
Field Hockey Neil Bixler nbixler@bermudian.org
Field Hockey- JH Kaila Brady kbrady@bermudian.org
Volleyball- Girls Michael Beachy mbeachy@bermudian.org
Volleyball- JH Girls Michael Beachy mbeachy@bermudian.org
Soccer- Boys James Zerfing jzerfing@bermudian.org
Cross Country John Wardle jwardle@bermudian.org
Basketball- Boys Jared Nace jnace@bermudian.org
Basketball- JH Boys Tim Rundle trundle@bermudian.org
Basketball- Girls Todd Askins taskins@bermudian.org
Basketball- JH Girls Todd Black twblack@bermudian.org
Wrestling David McCollum dmccollu@bermudian.org
Wrestling- JH Chris King cking@bermudian.org
Softball- Girls Edward Kennell ekennell@bermudian.org
Track- Boys Chris King cking@bermudian.org
Track- Girls Jason Weigle jrweigle@bermudian.org
Track- JH Ryan Murphy and Marilee Durbin rmurphy@bermudian.org mdurbin@bermudian.org