Board Members

  • Board

    Front (L-R) Corey Trostle, Ruth Griffie, Jennifer Zerfing, Michael Wool
    Rear (L-R) Douglas Knight, David Reinecker, Jordan Lehr, David Lockard, Richard Sterner

     

Member Position Region Term Email
Ruth E. Griffie Treasurer Region II 2016-2020 rgriffie@bermudian.org
Douglas L. Knight Secretary Region II 2016-2020 dknight@bermudian.org
Corey A. Trostle Member Region I 2016-2020 ctrostle@bermudian.org
David B. Lockard Member Region I 2018-2022 dlockard@bermudian.org
Matthew P. Nelson Member Region III 2019-2022 mnelson@bermudian.org
Michael S. Wool President Region I 2016-2020 mikewool@bermudian.org
Jennifer M. Zerfing Assistant Secretary Region III 2018-2022 jezerfing@bermudian.org
David A. Reinecker Member Region II 2018-2022 dreinecker@bermudian.org
Richard L. Sterner Vice-President Region III 2018-2020 rsterner@bermudian.org

Regular Meetings

  • January 8, 2019
    February 12, 2019
    March 12, 2019
    April 9, 2019
    May 14, 2019
    June 18, 2019
    August 13, 2019
    September 10, 2019
    October 8, 2019
    November 12, 2019
    December 2, 2019

Caucus (Work/Study) Sessions

  • January 7, 2019
    February 11, 2019 - moved to 5:30 pm
    March 11, 2019
    April 8, 2019 - moved to 5:30 pm
    May 13, 2019
    June 17, 2019
    August 12, 2019
    September 9, 2019
    October 7, 2019
    November 11, 2019
    December 2, 2019

Building & Grounds Meetings

  • January 23, 2019 - Cancelled

    February 27, 2019

    March 27, 2019

    April 24, 2019 - Moved to April 17, 2019

    May 22, 2019

    June 26, 2019

    July 24, 2019

    August 28, 2019

    September 25, 2019

    October 23, 2019

    November 20, 2019

    December 18, 2019

  • Regular School Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. prevailing time. Caucus sessions also begin at 7:00 p.m. All non-budget caucus meetings are held the Monday preceding the regular board meeting.


    Exceptions: The December 2, 2019 caucus meeting will begin at 5:00 p.m


    Buildings and Grounds Meetings begin at 2:00 p.m.


    Meetings are subject to cancellation without notice.


    All meetings are held in the School District Administration Building Conference Room and are open to the public.


    If you are a person with a disability and wish to attend the public meetings scheduled on the above dates, and require an auxiliary aid, service or other accommodation to participate in the proceedings, please contact Dr. Shane D. Hotchkiss, Superintendent, to discuss how Bermudian Springs School District may best accommodate your needs.