Board Members

  •  

     

Member Position Region Term Email
Ruth E. Griffie Treasurer Region II 2020-2024 rgriffie@bermudian.org
Douglas L. Knight Secretary Region II 2020-2024 dknight@bermudian.org
Corey A. Trostle Member Region I 2020-2024 ctrostle@bermudian.org
David B. Lockard Member Region I 2018-2022 dlockard@bermudian.org
Matthew P. Nelson Member Region III 2019-2022 mnelson@bermudian.org
Michael S. Wool President Region I 2020-2024 mikewool@bermudian.org
Jennifer M. Zerfing Assistant Secretary Region III 2018-2022 jezerfing@bermudian.org
David A. Reinecker Member Region II 2018-2022 dreinecker@bermudian.org
Richard L. Sterner Vice-President Region III 2020-2024 rsterner@bermudian.org

Regular Meetings

  • January 14, 2020
    February 11, 2020
    March 10, 2020
    April 14, 2020 - Livestream
    May 12, 2020
    June 16, 2020
    August 11, 2020
    September 8, 2020
    October 13, 2020
    November 10, 2020
    December 7, 2020

Caucus (Work/Study) Sessions

  • January 13, 2020
    February 10, 2020
    March 9, 2020
    April 13, 2020 - Livestream
    May 11, 2020
    June 15, 2020
    July 15, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.
    August 10, 2020
    September 7, 2020
    October 12, 2020
    November 9, 2020
    December 7, 2020

Building & Grounds Meetings

  • January 29, 2020 - cancelled
    February 26, 2020
    March 25, 2020 - cancelled
    April 29, 2020
    May 27, 2020 - cancelled
    June 24, 2020 - cancelled
    July 22, 2020
    August 26, 2020
    September 23, 2020
    October 28, 2020
    November 18, 2020
    December 16, 2020

  • Special Board Meeting

    April 8, 2020 - Livestream

     

    Virtual Meeting Public Comments

    Anyone wishing to provide public comment during a live stream of an official voting meeting held by the school board can do so by completing this form:  Board Meeting Public Comment or by submitting your comments via email at boardmeetingcomments@bermudian.org.


     

    Regular School Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. prevailing time. Caucus sessions also begin at 7:00 p.m. All non-budget caucus meetings are held the Monday preceding the regular board meeting.


    Exceptions: The December 7, 2020 caucus meeting will begin at 5:30 p.m.
                          The January 13, 2020 caucus meeting will begin at 5:30 p.m.

    Buildings and Grounds Meetings begin at 2:30 p.m.


    Meetings are subject to cancellation without notice.


    All meetings are held in the School District Administration Building Conference Room and are open to the public.


    If you are a person with a disability and wish to attend the public meetings scheduled on the above dates, and require an auxiliary aid, service or other accommodation to participate in the proceedings, please contact Dr. Shane D. Hotchkiss, Superintendent, to discuss how Bermudian Springs School District may best accommodate your needs.