Board Members

  •  

     

Member Position Region Term Email
Ruth E. Griffie Treasurer Region II 2019-2023 rgriffie@bermudian.org
Douglas L. Knight Secretary Region II 2019-2023 dknight@bermudian.org
Corey A. Trostle Member Region I 2019-2023 ctrostle@bermudian.org
Mary Kemper Assistant Secretary Region I 2021-2025 mkemper@bermudian.org
Matthew P. Nelson Vice President Region III 2021-2025 mnelson@bermudian.org
Michael S. Wool President Region I 2019-2023 mikewool@bermudian.org
Jennifer Goldhahn Member Region III 2021-2025 jgoldhahn@bermudian.org
Travis Mathna Member Region II 2021-2025 tmathna@bermudian.org
Daniel S. Chubb Member Region III 2021-2025 dchubb@bermudian.org