Board Members

  • Board

    Front (L-R) Mr. Knight-Region II; Mr. Trostle-Region I; Mrs. Griffie-Region II; Mr. Wool-Region I
    Rear (L-R) Mr. Lockard-Region I; Mr. Lott-Region II; Mr. Lehr-Region III; Mr. Steel-Region III; Mrs. Bowling-Region III

     

Member Position Region Term Email
Sandra K. Bowling Member Region III 2016-2020 sbowling@bermudian.org
Ruth E. Griffie Treasurer Region II 2016-2020 rgriffie@bermudian.org
Douglas L. Knight Secretary Region II 2016-2020 dknight@bermudian.org
Corey A. Trostle Member Region I 2016-2020 ctrostle@bermudian.org
David B. Lockard Member Region I 2018-2022 dlockard@bermudian.org
Jordan L. Lehr President Region III 2018-2022 jlehr@bermudian.org
Michael S. Wool Vice President Region I 2016-2020 mikewool@bermudian.org
Jennifer M. Zerfing Assistant Secretary Region III 2018-2022 jezerfing@bermudian.org
David A. Reinecker Member Region II 2018-2022 dreinecker@bermudian.org

Regular Meetings

  • January 9, 2018
    February 13, 2018
    March 13, 2018
    April 10, 2018
    May 8, 2018
    June 12, 2018
    July 10, 2018
    August 14, 2018
    September 11, 2018
    October 9, 2018
    November 13, 2018
    December 3, 2018

Caucus (Work/Study) Sessions

  • January 8, 2018 - Postponed to January 9, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
    February 12, 2018
    March 12, 2018
    April 9, 2018
    May 7, 2018
    June 11, 2018
    July 9, 2018
    August 13, 2018
    September 10, 2018
    October 8, 2018
    November 12, 2018
    December 3, 2018

Building & Grounds Meetings

  • February 28, 2018

    April 25, 2018

    June 27, 2018

    August 22, 2018

    October 24, 2018

    December 19, 2018

  • Regular School Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. prevailing time. Caucus sessions also begin at 7:00 p.m. All non-budget caucus meetings are held the Monday preceding the regular board meeting.


    Exceptions: The December 3, 2018 caucus meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m.


    Buildings and Grounds Meetings begin at 2:00 p.m.


    Meetings are subject to cancellation without notice.


    All meetings are held in the School District Administration Building Conference Room and are open to the public.


    If you are a person with a disability and wish to attend the public meetings scheduled on the above dates, and require an auxiliary aid, service or other accommodation to participate in the proceedings, please contact Dr. Shane D. Hotchkiss, Superintendent, to discuss how Bermudian Springs School District may best accommodate your needs.