Board Members

  •  

     

Member Position Region Term Email
Ruth E. Griffie Treasurer Region II 2023-2027 rgriffie@bermudian.org
Mary Kemper Assistant Secretary Region I 2021-2025 mkemper@bermudian.org
Matthew P. Nelson Member Region III 2021-2025 mnelson@bermudian.org
Jennifer Goldhahn Secretary Region III 2021-2025 jgoldhahn@bermudian.org
Travis Mathna Vice-President Region II 2021-2025 tmathna@bermudian.org
Daniel S. Chubb President Region III 2023-2027 dchubb@bermudian.org
Chad Mowery Member Region I 2023-2027 cmowery@bermudian.org
Brian Davis Member Region I 2023-2027 bdavis@bermudian.org
Neil Tate Member Region II 2023-2027 ntate@bermudian.org