Board Members

  •  

     

Member Position Region Term Email
Ruth E. Griffie Treasurer Region II 2016-2020 rgriffie@bermudian.org
Douglas L. Knight Secretary Region II 2016-2020 dknight@bermudian.org
Corey A. Trostle Member Region I 2016-2020 ctrostle@bermudian.org
David B. Lockard Member Region I 2018-2022 dlockard@bermudian.org
Matthew P. Nelson Member Region III 2019-2022 mnelson@bermudian.org
Michael S. Wool President Region I 2016-2020 mikewool@bermudian.org
Jennifer M. Zerfing Assistant Secretary Region III 2018-2022 jezerfing@bermudian.org
David A. Reinecker Member Region II 2018-2022 dreinecker@bermudian.org
Richard L. Sterner Vice-President Region III 2018-2020 rsterner@bermudian.org

Regular Meetings

  • January 14, 2020
    February 11, 2020
    March 10, 2020
    April 14, 2020
    May 12, 2020
    June 16, 2020
    August 11, 2020
    September 8, 2020
    October 13, 2020
    November 10, 2020
    December 7, 2020

Caucus (Work/Study) Sessions

  • January 13, 2020
    February 10, 2020
    March 9, 2020
    April 13, 2020
    May 11, 2020
    June 15, 2020
    August 10, 2020
    September 7, 2020
    October 12, 2020
    November 9, 2020
    December 7, 2020

Building & Grounds Meetings

  • December 18, 2019
    January 29, 2020
    February 26, 2020
    March 25, 2020
    April 29, 2020
    May 27, 2020
    June 24, 2020
    July 22, 2020
    August 26, 2020
    September 23, 2020
    October 28, 2020
    November 18, 2020
    December 16, 2020

  • Regular School Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. prevailing time. Caucus sessions also begin at 7:00 p.m. All non-budget caucus meetings are held the Monday preceding the regular board meeting.


    Exceptions: The December 7, 2020 caucus meeting will begin at 5:30 p.m


    Buildings and Grounds Meetings begin at 2:30 p.m.


    Meetings are subject to cancellation without notice.


    All meetings are held in the School District Administration Building Conference Room and are open to the public.


    If you are a person with a disability and wish to attend the public meetings scheduled on the above dates, and require an auxiliary aid, service or other accommodation to participate in the proceedings, please contact Dr. Shane D. Hotchkiss, Superintendent, to discuss how Bermudian Springs School District may best accommodate your needs.