Board Members

  •  

     

Member Position Region Term Email
Ruth E. Griffie Treasurer Region II 2020-2024 rgriffie@bermudian.org
Douglas L. Knight Secretary Region II 2020-2024 dknight@bermudian.org
Corey A. Trostle Member Region I 2020-2024 ctrostle@bermudian.org
Amanda Lee-Milner Member Region I 2020-2022 aleemilner@bermudian.org
Matthew P. Nelson Member Region III 2019-2022 mnelson@bermudian.org
Michael S. Wool President Region I 2020-2024 mikewool@bermudian.org
Jennifer M. Zerfing Assistant Secretary Region III 2018-2022 jezerfing@bermudian.org
David A. Reinecker Member Region II 2018-2022 dreinecker@bermudian.org
Richard L. Sterner Vice-President Region III 2020-2024 rsterner@bermudian.org